Your property, our business

01252 356 000

logos2

Head Office Contact Details

Archives

Head Office Contact Details

Estates and Customer Services Teams


Customer Experience Lead Elaine Disbury T: 01252 356036
E: edisbury@elmgroup.org.uk
Area Manager Susi Jay T: 01252 356006
E: sjay@elmgroup.org.uk
Assisted by ESA Christina Esson T: 01252 356020
E: cesson@elmgroup.org.uk
Area Manager Laura Sullivan T: 01252 356003
E: lsullivan@elmgroup.org.uk
Assisted by ESA Christina Esson T: 01252 356020
E: cesson@elmgroup.org.uk
Area Manager Iain Banham T: 01252 356009
E: ibanham@elmgroup.org.uk
Assisted by ESA Danielle Valentine-Chabuka T: 01252 356025
E: dvalentine-chabuka@elmgroup.org.uk
Area Manager William Duncan T: 01252 356019
E: wduncan@elmgroup.org.uk
Assisted by ESA Lizzie Walkenshaw T: 01252 356007
E: ewalkenshaw@elmgroup.org.uk
Area Manager Andrew Dugdale T: 01252 356011
E: adugdale@elmgroup.org.uk
Assisted by ESA Michaela Legg T: 01252 356002
E: mlegg@elmgroup.org.uk

The Finance Team


For Resident Queries Jane Anderson T: 01252 356016
E: janderson@elmgroup.org.uk

For Contractor Queries Pauline Garrod

Purchase Ledger

T: 01252 356014
E: pgarrod@elmgroup.org.uk

"My mother has lived here for 10 years now and has the best of both worlds, the independence which she values and the friendships of the other residents"

Mrs N. Aldershot

Contact us


Head Office
2nd Floor Victoria House
Aldershot
Hampshire
GU11 1EJ
T: 01252 356000
F: 01252 356001
E: customerservices@elmgroup.org.uk
footerlogos